Certifications

Our cheese dairy always endeavours to meet the latest standards.

Here you will find our certifications, both of our products and of the company itself.

Products certifications

Bio Suisse

logo: Bio Suisse

Bourgeon foods are produced in harmony with nature. Produced with particular care for the environment, they guarantee superior quality, light processing, very strict rules of production and independent checks: everything that is needed to ensure organic food produce of the very highest quality.

Products : Tête de Moine AOP, Moron
Information :bio-suisse.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

AOP

logo: AOP

Tête de Moine AOP, Bellelay cheese is a protected designation of origin (Appellation d'Origine Protégée) from the Swiss Jura. The AOP label guarantees that Tête de Moine AOP is the genuine cheese produced in the designated mountainous areas of the Jura according to a traditional method and submitted to stringent quality controls.

Products : Tête de Moine AOP, Gruyère AOP
Information :aop-igp.ch
Documents :Swiss PDO register

Swiss mountain product

logo: Swiss mountain product

This sign assures consumers that the products were produced and processed in the mountain regions according to the mountain and alpine regulation of the federal government.

Products : Tête de Moine AOP, Gruyère AOP, Fornet, Moron
Information :blw.admin.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

Suisse garantie

logo: Suisse garantie

Certifications and independent checks organised on a regular basis ensure that SUISSE GARANTIE products are made using raw materials produced by Swiss agriculture and that they are processed exclusively in Switzerland.

Products : Tête de Moine AOP, Gruyère AOP, Fornet, Moron
Information :suissegarantie.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

Company certifications

Fromarte

QM Fromarte is a quality control and management system. This contains the industry solutions for quality control and safety in the workplace.

Information :fromarte.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

ISO 9001

This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement.

Information :iso.org
Documents :Certification [pdf]

FSSC 22000

FSSC 22000 has been developed for the certification of food safety systems of the organizations in the food chain which process or manufacture animal products, perishable vegetal products, products with a long shelf life and (other) food ingredients like additives, vitamins and bio-cultures and food packaging manufacturing.

Information :bureauveritas.com
Documents :Certification [pdf]

Certifications

Notre fromagerie s'efforce toujours de répondre aux dernières normes.

Vous trouverez ici les certifications de nos produits ainsi que celles de l'entreprise.

Certifications produits

Bio Suisse

logo: Bio Suisse

Les aliments Bourgeon sont produits en harmonie avec la nature. Fabriqués avec un soin particulier de l'environnement, ils sont gage de qualité supérieure, de transformation douce, de règles de production très strictes et de contrôles indépendants : tout ce qu'il faut pour garantir un bio de toute première qualité.

Produits : Tête de Moine, Moron
Informations :bio-suisse.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

AOP

logo: AOP

AOP signifie « Appellation d'Origine Protégée ». Celle-ci offre au consommateur la garantie que chaque Tête de Moine AOP est authentique, qu'elle provient de la région du Jura définie dans le cahier des charges de l'AOP, qu'elle est fabriquée dans le respect de la tradition et que sa qualité a été soigneusement contrôlée.

Produits : Tête de Moine, Gruyère
Informations :aop-igp.ch
Documents :Registre suisse AOP

Produit suisse de montagne

logo: Produit suisse de montagne

Ce logo certifie aux consommateurs que les produits ont été élaborés et transformés dans la zone de montagne, conformément à l’ordonnance sur les dénominations « montagne » et « alpage » de la Confédération.

Produits : Tête de Moine, Gruyère, Fornet, Moron
Informations :blw.admin.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

Suisse garantie

logo: Suisse garantie

Des certifications et des contrôles indépendants organisés de façon régulière veillent à ce que les produits SUISSE GARANTIE soient fabriqués avec des matières premières issues de l’agriculture suisse et qu’ils aient été transformés exclusivement en Suisse.

Produits : Tête de Moine, Gruyère, Fornet, Moron
Informations :suissegarantie.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

Certifications entreprise

Fromarte

MQ-Fromarte est un système d’assurance qualité et de management de la qualité. Il comprend une solution adaptée au secteur fromager pour l’assurance qualité et pour la sécurité au travail.

Informations :fromarte.ch
Documents :Certification [pdf]

ISO 9001

Cette norme repose sur un certain nombre de principes de management de la qualité, notamment une forte orientation client, la motivation et l’engagement de la direction, l’approche processus et l’amélioration continue.

Informations :iso.org
Documents :Certification [pdf]

FSSC 22000

FSSC 22000 a été développé pour la certification des systèmes de sécurité alimentaire des organisations de la chaîne alimentaire qui traitent ou fabriquent des produits animaux, des produits végétaux périssables, des produits à longue durée de vie et (autres) ingrédients alimentaires comme les additifs, les vitamines et les cultures biologiques et la fabrication d'emballages alimentaires.

Informations :bureauveritas.com
Documents :Certification [pdf]